NAMES

PARTY

email Address

Josh Fedeli

D

jfedeli@ci.stamford.ct.us

Vincent J. Freccia III, Co-Chair

R

vfreccia@ci.stamford.ct.us

Clarence R. Grebey III

D

cgrebey@ci.stamford.ct.us

Joanna M. Gwozdziowski

D

jgwozdziowski@ci.stamford.ct.us

Michael C. Jachimczyk

R

mjachimczyk@ci.stamford.ct.us

David Lucas

R

dlucas@ci.stamford.ct.us

Rosanne McManus

R

rmcmanus@ci.stamford.ct.us

Susan A. Nabel

D

snabel@ci.stamford.ct.us

Gail S. Okun

U

gokun@ci.stamford.ct.us

Robert S. Robins

R

rrobins@ci.stamford.ct.us

Rich Roseman

U

rroseman@ci.stamford.ct.us

Jay H. Sandak, Co-Chair

D

jsandak@ci.stamford.ct.us

George Sessa

D

gsessa@ci.stamford.ct.us

Donald B. Sherer

R

dsherer@ci.stamford.ct.us

Dudley N. Williams Jr.

D

dwilliams2@ci.stamford.ct.us

 


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2022 17th Charter Revision Commission

Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Design by styleshout